Pao de Queijo Brazilian Cheesebread

I was super hoping to stumble across a new recipe to break the gluten-free rut that I found myself in lately.  Pao de Queijo, or Brazilian Cheese Bread, was the clear winner.  The delicious dinner roll is cheesy, chewy and naturally gluten-free.  Check out the recipe by Jill Wilkins and see some really fantastic step-by-step kitchen photos by Georgia Pellegrini from tastykitchen.com.

One thought on “Pao de Queijo Brazilian Cheesebread

  1. I just recently was diagnosed with many food allergies, so I’m gluten & dairy free now. Don’t want to get bored eating same things but I really get nervous with casseroles & pasta dishes. Been sticking to just meat(can’t have pork) vegetables & fruit. Only dairy I can have is an egg, weird.

Comments are closed.